Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Customer service centre

Klientu apkalpošanas centrs

Tel: +371 67387710
E-mail: info@olimpiskais.lv


Working hours

    
Monday - Thursday7.00 - 23.00Last entry at 21:30
Water Playground “Rotaļupe”
The small pools
21.30
10.00 - 22.00
20.00 - 22.00
Friday7.00 - 22.00Last entry at
Water Playground “Rotaļupe”
The small pools
20.00
10.00 - 22.00
16.00 - 22.00
Saturday, Sunday8.30 - 22.00Last entry at
Water Playground “Rotaļupe”
The small pools
20.00
10.00 - 22.00
10.00 - 22.00
   

Administration

Agnese Ančupāne

Office Administrator

birojs@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387714

Eduards Šļaukstiņš

Head of Sports Halls Organization Department

eduards@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67388480

Kristiāna Kurcenbauma

Customer Service Centre Manager

kristiana@olimpiskais.lv

+371 29116664

Gustavs Zālītis

Head of Pools and Swimming Lesson Programmes

gustavs@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387719

Linda Puja

HR Manager

linda@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387708

Pēteris Grundiņš

Head of Technical Operations

peteris@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387715

Inga Zobena

Head of Finance and Administrative Department

inga@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387718

Renāte Franke

Head of Communication and Development Department

renate.franke@olimpiskais.lv

+371 26232823

Loreta Reble

Communications Specialist

loreta.reble@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67388478

Daina Purviņa

Chief Accountant

daina@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387718

Agnese Rūtena

Accountant

agnese.r@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387710

Inese Vāverāne

Lawyer

inese.v@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387709

Juris Vidzups

Building Manager

juris@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67388482

Jānis Rūtens

IT Specialist

janis@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387710

Zane Grundiņa-Arāja

Member of the Board

zane@olimpiskais.lv

+371 67387714

Company details

SIA "Olimpiskais sporta centrs”
Address: Grostonas iela 6b, Rīga, Latvia, LV-1013
Registration No. 40003558463
IBAN: LV29HABA0551001065234
AS "Swedbank”, code: HABALV22

EOC Information Centre
@: info@olimpiskais.lv
T.: +371 67387710

Pool Information Centre
@: peldbaseins@olimpiskais.lv
T.: +371 67388478